Orpheus

Orpheus

When you discover that a member of the Clueminati has infiltrated the gang of notorious criminal Danny Badd - you'll need to go undercover to find the truth. Join the criminal underworld as you work out the identity of the Clueminati member in Clue HQ's 3rd mission: Orpheus.

Upcoming Events

Orpheus - Wednesday 08th July 2020

Game playable from 12pm to 12am UK time (GMT+1).
International players welcome - see booking page for other timezones.

£15/team

Orpheus - Thursday 09th July 2020

Game playable from 12pm to 12am UK time (GMT+1).
International players welcome - see booking page for other timezones.

£15/team

Orpheus - Friday 10th July 2020

Game playable from 12pm to 12am UK time (GMT+1).
International players welcome - see booking page for other timezones.

£15/team

Orpheus - Saturday 11th July 2020

Game playable from 12pm to 12am UK time (GMT+1).
International players welcome - see booking page for other timezones.

£15/team

Orpheus - Sunday 12th July 2020

Game playable from 12pm to 12am UK time (GMT+1).
International players welcome - see booking page for other timezones.

£15/team

Orpheus - Monday 13th July 2020

Game playable from 12pm to 12am UK time (GMT+1).
International players welcome - see booking page for other timezones.

£15/team

Orpheus - Tuesday 14th July 2020

Game playable from 12pm to 12am UK time (GMT+1).
International players welcome - see booking page for other timezones.

£15/team

Orpheus - Wednesday 15th July 2020

Game playable from 12pm to 12am UK time (GMT+1).
International players welcome - see booking page for other timezones.

£15/team

Orpheus - Thursday 16th July 2020

Game playable from 12pm to 12am UK time (GMT+1).
International players welcome - see booking page for other timezones.

£15/team

Orpheus - Friday 17th July 2020

Game playable from 12pm to 12am UK time (GMT+1).
International players welcome - see booking page for other timezones.

£15/team

Orpheus - Saturday 18th July 2020

Game playable from 12pm to 12am UK time (GMT+1).
International players welcome - see booking page for other timezones.

£15/team

Orpheus - Sunday 19th July 2020

Game playable from 12pm to 12am UK time (GMT+1).
International players welcome - see booking page for other timezones.

£15/team

Orpheus - Monday 20th July 2020

Game playable from 12pm to 12am UK time (GMT+1).
International players welcome - see booking page for other timezones.

£15/team

Orpheus - Tuesday 21st July 2020

Game playable from 12pm to 12am UK time (GMT+1).
International players welcome - see booking page for other timezones.

£15/team

Orpheus - Wednesday 22nd July 2020

Game playable from 12pm to 12am UK time (GMT+1).
International players welcome - see booking page for other timezones.

£15/team

Orpheus - Thursday 23rd July 2020

Game playable from 12pm to 12am UK time (GMT+1).
International players welcome - see booking page for other timezones.

£15/team

Orpheus - Friday 24th July 2020

Game playable from 12pm to 12am UK time (GMT+1).
International players welcome - see booking page for other timezones.

£15/team

Orpheus - Saturday 25th July 2020

Game playable from 12pm to 12am UK time (GMT+1).
International players welcome - see booking page for other timezones.

£15/team

Orpheus - Sunday 26th July 2020

Game playable from 12pm to 12am UK time (GMT+1).
International players welcome - see booking page for other timezones.

£15/team

Orpheus - Monday 27th July 2020

Game playable from 12pm to 12am UK time (GMT+1).
International players welcome - see booking page for other timezones.

£15/team

Orpheus - Tuesday 28th July 2020

Game playable from 12pm to 12am UK time (GMT+1).
International players welcome - see booking page for other timezones.

£15/team

Orpheus - Wednesday 29th July 2020

Game playable from 12pm to 12am UK time (GMT+1).
International players welcome - see booking page for other timezones.

£15/team

Orpheus - Thursday 30th July 2020

Game playable from 12pm to 12am UK time (GMT+1).
International players welcome - see booking page for other timezones.

£15/team

Orpheus - Friday 31st July 2020

Game playable from 12pm to 12am UK time (GMT+1).
International players welcome - see booking page for other timezones.

£15/team